Committee Members & Contact

To determine the email address replace [at]  with the proper symbol in an email address. We do this to protect our committee members from receiving automated spam.

Chairman Brian Shaw 07768928432
drgbshaw [at]
Vice-chairman Vacant
Secretary Jenny Flint TBA
Treasurer Veronica Wheeldon 01629 584831
johnandvron [at]
Membership Mik Starr 01298 79997
mik.starr [at]
Publicity Irene Brierton 01773 852647
irene_brierton [at]
Field Trips Chris Byrne 07815471227
bymeagain [at]
Indoor Meetings Dorothy Evans 01246 270209
dorothyevans29 [at]
Newsletter Vacant